Home
Mail to developer
2004.11.26 - Comment Bank Systema

It is already more than 10 years that Commercial Bank "Systema", has been working in the banking market and it occupies now a worthy place in the various bank ratings.
Dynamic development of our bank, as well as any other succeeding organisation, is accompanied by a constantly increasing flow of information - it is the creation of new documents of various types, their coordination and approval, execution control, correspondence, the need for timely alerts and reminders - all this has necessitated the introduction of an automated system of operational control.
For several months, we have been choosing the solution provider and software for the realization of of essential tasks on document circulation optimisation. The main criteria choosing a supplier of solutions were as follows:

1. High professionalism;
2. A relatively small team that can respond quickly to requests and  to solve tasks in a short time;

The main criteria in selecting the software were as follows:
1. Technological  perfection of program implementation;
2. The through registration and integrated approach of the data;
3. The presence of all the source code;
4. Easy setup and integration with the wishes of adaptation;
5. Low cost of ownership;
6. Support of bank specificity.

As a result of market analysis software vendors, we selected a company BB Software - that is a dynamic company, which employs highly qualified managers, programmers, testers and experts in support work. Gaining "operational management system BANK BUSINESS " we assigned high hopes that the given solution can best  to achieve our objectives for optimization: workflow, customer relations and budgeting. Our hopes are justified - "operational management system BANK BUSINESS " gives us only a positive effect.
We have been the first bank, which decided to use a new, modern, integrated software product. As shown, the use of BANK BUSINESS, functionality of the system has been elaborated in detail and quality in the light of state standard specification and modern views on cross-cutting automation.
Despite the fact that the BANK BUSINESS first launch of commercial operation, the installation of a system of "operational management system BANK BUSINESS ", in terms of visual layers STAFF and DOCFLOW, we have carried out independently by a specialist, a total of just 1 day. We initially relied on a software product that requires minimal setup to start using, and the implementation process once again proved us right choice of software and vendor selection.

The process of implementing BANK BUSINESS looked at our bank as follows:
1. Implementation of BANK BUSINESS on Microsoft SQL Server 2000. It took about 15 minutes;
2. Formation of a tree organizational structure. It took about 3 hours;
3. Upload users and information on them has taken about 5 hours, taking into account the preparation of data for loading;
4. Setting up routes paperwork took about 15 minutes on each route, given the fact that the route of processing has already been formalized;
a. Formalizing routes handle the most time-consuming process and is less connected with the description of the routes 'as is' how much optimization and a description of 'how it should be', while we are reviewing and optimizing processes. As a tool for the description of optimized business processes we use Microsoft Visio, as well as standards for the description of the procedures we used international standards of quality, described by reference ISO9000.
5. Customize document templates in Microsoft Office format *. dot. It took about 15 minutes on each template.

There are five steps in total are placed in one day, that make us closer to the successful optimization of business processes.
There are  120 users  work with a  BANK BUSINESS already, and the  program response time on any 
users operations, even changing visual layers, takes less than 1 second. Despite the fact that we use BANK BUSINESS  for several months in our bank, there are still some feautures in the system that are not involved. Optimization of business processes in our bank goes so far, affecting all new business processes. We are sure that by using BANK BUSINESS all our problems will be successfully translated into life. Experience  of work with a company BB Software allows us to talk about security and the prospects of the company, and experience with "operational management system BANK BUSINESS " allows us to talk about the high quality and convenience of a modern and complex software solutions, which thanks to the through integration of information, has all chances to become the best system in several areas of automation.

To begin registration

<< back
© "Double B" JSC, 2003-2018
8 (800) 333-55-60

На главную
Написать разработчику
2004.11.26 - Отзыв КБ "СИСТЕМА" (ООО)

Коммерческий банк 'Система', работает уже более 10 лет на рынке банковских услуг и занимает достойное место в различных банковских рейтингах. Динамичное развитие нашего банка, как и любой преуспевающей организации, сопровождается постоянно увеличивающимся потоком информации - это формирование новых документов различных типов, их согласование и утверждение, контроль исполнения, корреспонденция, необходимость своевременных оповещений и напоминаний - всё это обусловило необходимость внедрения автоматизированной Системы оперативного управления.
На протяжении нескольких месяцев мы выбирали поставщика решения и программный продукт для реализации насущных задач по оптимизации документооборота.Основные критерии при выборе поставщика решения были следующие:

1. Высокий профессионализм специалистов;
2. Сравнительно небольшой коллектив, который может оперативно реагировать на запросы и в короткие сроки решать поставленные задачи;

Основные критерии при выборе программного обеспечения были следующие:
1. Технологическое совершенство программной реализации;
2. Сквозной учет и комплексность данных;
3. Наличие всех исходных кодов программы;
4. Простота настройки и учет пожеланий при адаптации;
5. Невысокая стоимость владения;
6. Поддержка банковской специфики.

В результате анализа рынка поставщиков программного обеспечения, нами была выбрана компания BB Software - это динамичная компания, в которой работают высококвалифицированные менеджеры, программисты, тестеры и специалисты по сопровождению.Приобретая 'Систему оперативного управления BANK BUSINESS', мы возлагали большие надежды на то, что данное решение наилучшим образом сможет комплексно решить наши задачи по оптимизации: документооборота, взаимоотношений с клиентами и бюджетированию. Наши надежды оправдываются - эксплуатация системы BANK BUSINESS дает нам только положительный эффект.
Мы были первым банком, который решился на использование нового, современного, комплексного программного продукта. Как показала практика использования BANK BUSINESS, функциональность системы оказалась детально и качественно проработана с учетом ГОСТ-а и современных взглядов на сквозную автоматизацию.
Несмотря на то, что BANK BUSINESS впервые запускалась в промышленную эксплуатацию, установка 'Системы оперативного управления BANK BUSINESS', в части визуальных слоев STAFF и DOCFLOW, нами была произведена самостоятельно, силами одного специалиста, в общей сложности всего за 1 день. Мы изначально ориентировались на программный продукт, который потребует минимальной настройки для начала использования, и процесс внедрения лишний раз доказал нам правильность выбора программного обеспечения и выбора поставщика.

Процесс внедрения BANK BUSINESS в нашем банке выглядел следующим образом:
1. Установка BANK BUSINESS на Microsoft SQL Server 2000. Заняло около 15 минут;
2. Формирование дерева организационной структуры банка. Заняло около 3 часов;
3. Загрузка пользователей и информации по ним заняло около 5 часов, с учетом подготовки данных для загрузки;
4. Настройка маршрутов обработки документов заняло около 15 минут на каждый маршрут, с учетом того, что маршрут обработки был уже формализован;
a. Формализация маршрутов обработки наиболее трудоемкий процесс и связан не столько с описанием маршрутов 'как есть', сколько с оптимизацией и описанием того 'как должно быть', при этом мы пересматриваем и оптимизируем процессы. В качестве инструмента для описания оптимизированных деловых процессов нами используется Microsoft Visio, а в качестве стандартов для описания процедур мы использовали международные стандарты качества, описываемые справочником ISO9000.
5. Настройка шаблонов документов Microsoft Office в формате *.dot. Заняло около 15 минут на каждый шаблон.

Всего пять шагов, которые в общей сложности укладываются в один день, приблизили нас к успешной оптимизации деловых процессов.
В настоящее время, в системе BANK BUSINESS работает 120 пользователей, а время отклика программы на любые действия пользователей, даже при смене визуальных слоев, не превышает 1 секунды. Несмотря на то, что BANK BUSINESS используется в нашем банке уже несколько месяцев, до сих пор ещё не все возможности системы задействованы. Оптимизация деловых процедур в нашем банке идет до сих, затрагивая всё новые деловые процессы. Мы уверены в том, что при использовании BANK BUSINESS все наши задачи будут успешно воплощены в жизнь.Опыт работы с компанией BB Software позволяет нам говорить о надежности и перспективности компании, а опыт использования 'Системы оперативного управления BANK BUSINESS' позволяет нам говорить о высоком качестве и удобстве современного и комплексного программного решения, которое благодаря сквозному учету информации, имеет все шансы стать лучшей системой сразу в нескольких областях автоматизации.

Начать регистрацию

<< назад
© АО "Дабл Би", 2003-2018
8 (800) 333-55-60